Friday’s Almost Here! Oh, wait…

Standard

Tomorrow promises to be a long day.  Thing 1 is having her tonsils and adenoids removed in the morning.  The girl should be nominated for an Oscar for Best  Actress for her dramatic performance leading up to the procedure. I can only imagine what next weeks recovery will bring.  Anyway, since I need to get to bed for my early wake up call, I will keep this brief. I wanted to leave you with something until we can chat again.  Head over to my Food page where I have posted my Rules to Bake by. These are in response to some questions that I have received lately.

Also, please feel free to share my blog with your friends on Facebook.  The more the merrier!  Until we meet again…

L

One response »

Leave a Reply

